toki

{Pretty Spaces}by Rilla

Posted in Uncategorized by tokicollection on December 2, 2009

via by Rilla


via by Rilla


I get an instant smile across my face when I see beautiful work spaces. Makes me want to hijack their studio and take it over! Ok, I’m not that crazy but I do draw inspiration from pretty spaces from the likes of artists like Rilla Alexander. Not only are her illustrations incredible, but she has a studio to match! Look at that natural light and of course, the dog.

My own studio is constantly in flux. I’m always moving furniture, adding new prints, and buying new things. Since it’s like a second home, I figure it should feel like one too.

Leave a Reply

