toki

Mulberry love…..

Posted in Uncategorized by tokicollection on December 1, 2009




My cousin has a great way of making me want then need things, that I really don’t need at all! She sent me a link to Mulberry’s collaboration with Apple and at first, I shook my head. Then I went to the site and the pop of pink on the screen intrigued me. Realizing that bright pink patent leather just ain’t my thing, I rolled over to the supple black leather selection to ooh and ah….and then finally, I bookmarked it. My laptop does need a home…(sigh).

Leave a Reply

